0ac0325451 · [change] add Wither to default black list · Updated 2026-10-09 19:41:36 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?